Administration

Thomas V. O'Halloran

Thomas V. O'Halloran

Founding Director, Chemistry of Life Processes Institute;
Charles E. and Emma H. Morrison Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Molecular Biosciences; and Professor of Medicine

Director, Center for Developmental Therapeutics
Director, Quantitative Bioelement Imaging Center
PS-OC Principal Investigator

Program Assistant: Sandy Siepka
sandra.siepka@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0965

Sheila M. Judge

Sheila M. Judge

Senior Director for Research, Education and Administration, Chemistry of Life Processes Institute

Center Administrator and Co-Director, Education and Outreach, Chicago Region Physical Sciences-Oncology Center
sjudge@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-5868

Jody K. Hirsh

Jody K. Hirsh

Senior Research Administrator
jkhirsh@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2623

Penelope Johnson

Penelope Johnson

Senior Project Coordinator Education and Outreach Coordinator, Chicago Region Physical Sciences-Oncology Center
penelope.johnson@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-7464

Michael Kelley

Michael Kelley

Director of Development, University Research Centers
mhkelley@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2335

Lisa La Vallee

Lisa La Vallee

Associate Director for Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
lisa.lavallee@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0942

 Sandra Siepka

Sandra Siepka

Senior Program Coordinator
sandra.siepka@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0965

Michelle Suran

Michelle Suran

Senior Business Manager
m-suran@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2587

Erin Wills

Erin Wills

Senior Program Coordinator
erin.wills@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2303

Tracy (Chunhui) Ye

Tracy (Chunhui) Ye

Financial Coordinator
chunhui.ye1@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-2621

Other Administration

Northwestern Proteomics

Chris Biddle

Chris Biddle

Program Assistant, Northwestern Proteomics
christopher.biddle@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-6023

Shari Bratanch

Shari Bratanch

Administrative Assistant II, Northwestern Proteomics
shari.bratanch@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-3731

Haylee Thomas

Haylee Thomas

Research Administrator, Northwestern Proteomics
h-thomas@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1086

Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

Associate Director, Northwestern Proteomics; Research Associate Professor, Molecular Biosciences
paul-thomas@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1076

Center for Molecular Innovation and Drug Discovery (CMIDD)

Terri Fraterrigo

Terri Fraterrigo

Director of Operations and Outreach, Center for Molecular Innovation and Drug Discovery
t-fraterrigo@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2629

Mykieu Pham

Mykieu Pham

Administrative Assistant, Center for Molecular Innovation and Drug Discovery
mpham@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2991

Gary Schiltz

Gary Schiltz

Research Professor and Deputy Director, CMIDD; Director of Chemistry, ChemCore
gary-schiltz@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2287 (Evanston)
(312) 503-5322 (Chicago)