Center and Core Administration

Karl A. Scheidt

Karl A. Scheidt

Faculty Director
scheidt@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-6659

Gary Schiltz

Gary Schiltz

Deputy Director
gary-schiltz@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2287 (Evanston)
(312) 503-5322 (Chicago)

Terri Fraterrigo

Terri Fraterrigo

Director of Operations & Outreach
Operations Director, ChemCore
t-fraterrigo@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2629

Mykieu Pham

Mykieu Pham

Administrative Assistant, Center for Molecular Innovation and Drug Discovery
mpham@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2991

Neil L. Kelleher

Neil L. Kelleher

Faculty Director
n-kelleher@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4362

Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

Associate Director
paul-thomas@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1076

Young Ah Goo

Young Ah Goo

Director, Northwestern Proteomics Core
young.goo@northwestern.edu
(312) 503-4427

Chris Biddle

Chris Biddle

Program Assistant, Northwestern Proteomics
christopher.biddle@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-6023

Shari Bratanch

Shari Bratanch

Administrative Assistant II, Northwestern Proteomics
shari.bratanch@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-3731

Philip Compton

Philip Compton

Instrumentation Director
philip-compton@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-5623

Haylee Thomas

Haylee Thomas

Research Administrator, Northwestern Proteomics
h-thomas@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1086

Thomas V. O'Halloran

Thomas V. O'Halloran

Faculty Director

Program Coordinator: Cristin Connerty
ohalloran-ofc@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0965

Vadim Backman

Vadim Backman

Associate Faculty Director
v-backman@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-3536

Xiao-Nan Li

Xiao-Nan Li

Director, Developmental Therapeutics Core
xiaonan.li@northwestern.edu
(312) 503-6396

Thomas V. O'Halloran

Thomas V. O'Halloran

Principal Investigator
(Contact PI)

Program Assistant: Sandy Siepka
sandra.siepka@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0965

Jonathan Licht, MD

Jonathan Licht, MD

Principal Investigator and Project Director
Director, University of Florida Health Cancer Center; Marshall E. Rinker, Sr. Foundation and David B and Leighan R Rinker Chair of Hematology & Oncology, University of Florida College of Medicine
jdlicht@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8143

Sheila M. Judge

Sheila M. Judge

Center Administrator
Co-Director, Education and Outreach
sjudge@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-5868

Core Managers

Sara Fernandez Dunne

Sara Fernandez Dunne

Research Core Manager, High Throughput Analysis Laboratory
s-fernandez@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-5960

Young Ah Goo

Young Ah Goo

Director, Northwestern Proteomics Center of Excellence (PCE)
Core Facility
Research Assistant Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
young.goo@northwestern.edu
(312) 503-4427

Chad Haney

Chad Haney

Research Associate Professor, Radiology; Managing Director, Center for Advanced Molecular Imaging
chad.haney@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1076

Jessica Hornick

Jessica Hornick

Research Associate Professor, Molecular Biosciences; Operations Director, Biological Imaging Facility
j-hornick@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-7057

Sergii Pshenychnyi

Sergii Pshenychnyi

Research Associate/Managing Director, Recombinant Protein Production Core
sergii.pshenychnyi@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-5303

Carla Rosenfeld

Carla Rosenfeld

Associate Director, Quantitative Bioelement Imaging Center
carla.rosenfeld@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4165

Gary Schiltz

Gary Schiltz

Research Professor and Deputy Director, CMIDD;
Director of Chemistry, ChemCore
gary-schiltz@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2287 (Evanston)
(312) 503-5322 (Chicago)