Research Faculty

Matthew Clutter

Matthew Clutter

Research Assistant Professor, High Throughput Anlaysis Laboratory
matt.clutter@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-5105

Robert Gerbasi

Robert Gerbasi

Research Assistant Professor, Northwestern Proteomics
robert.gerbasi@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-6879

Chad Haney

Chad Haney

Research Associate Professor, Radiology; Managing Director, Center for Advanced Molecular Imaging
chad.haney@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4845

Jack Henkin

Jack Henkin

Research Professor, Chemistry, Center for Developmental Therapuetics
j-henkin@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-3319

Jessica Hornick

Jessica Hornick

Research Associate Professor, Molecular Biosciences; Operations Director, Biological Imaging Facility
j-hornick@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-7057

Sheila M. Judge

Sheila M. Judge

Research Professor and Senior Director for Research, Education and Administration, Chemistry of Life Processes Institute
Research Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences
Center Administrator and Co-Director, Education and Outreach, Chicago Region Physical Sciences-Oncology Center
sjudge@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-5868

Chi-Hao Luan

Chi-Hao Luan

Research Professor, Molecular Biosciences; Managing Director, High Throughput Analysis Laboratory
luanch@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-5643

Rama Mishra

Rama Mishra

Research Assistant Professor, Pharmacology, Senior Cheminformatics Specialist, ChemCore
r-mishra@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-5335

Wenan Qiang

Wenan Qiang

Research Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Center for Developmental Therapeutics
w-qiang@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-7382

Gary Schiltz

Gary Schiltz

Research Professor of Pharmacology
Deputy Director
gary-schiltz@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2287 (Evanston)
(312) 503-5322 (Chicago)

Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

Associate Director, Northwestern Proteomics
Research Associate Professor, Molecular Biosciences
paul-thomas@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1076

Young Ah Goo

Young Ah Goo

Research Assistant Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics; Director, Northwestern Proteomics Core
young.goo@northwestern.edu;
(312) 503-4427