Research Faculty

Matthew Clutter

Matthew Clutter

Research Assistant Professor, High Throughput Anlaysis Laboratory
matt.clutter@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-5105

Chad Haney

Chad Haney

Research Associate Professor, Radiology; Managing Director, Center for Advanced Molecular Imaging
chad.haney@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4845

Jack Henkin

Jack Henkin

Research Professor, Chemistry, Center for Developmental Therapuetics
j-henkin@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-3319

Jessica Hornick

Jessica Hornick

Research Assistant Professor, Molecular Biosciences; Operations Director, Biological Imaging Facility
j-hornick@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-7057

Sheila M. Judge

Sheila M. Judge

Senior Director for Research, Education and Administration, Chemistry of Life Processes Institute
Center Administrator and Co-Director, Education and Outreach, Chicago Region Physical Sciences-Oncology Center
sjudge@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-5868

Irawati Kandela

Irawati Kandela

Research Assistant Professor, Pharmacology; Assistant Director, Developmental Therapeutics Core
i-kandela@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-5304

Chi-Hao Luan

Chi-Hao Luan

Research Professor, Molecular Biosciences; Managing Director, High Throughput Analysis Laboratory
luanch@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-5643

Rama Mishra

Rama Mishra

Research Assistant Professor, Pharmacology, Senior Cheminformatics Specialist, ChemCore
r-mishra@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-5335

Wenan Qiang

Wenan Qiang

Research Associate Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Center for Developmental Therapeutics
w-qiang@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-7382

Gary Schiltz

Gary Schiltz

Research Professor of Pharmacology
Deputy Director
gary-schiltz@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2287 (Evanston)
(312) 503-5322 (Chicago)

Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

Associate Director, Northwestern Proteomics
Research Associate Professor, Molecular Biosciences
paul-thomas@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1076

Young Ah Goo

Young Ah Goo

Research Assistant Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics; Director, Northwestern Proteomics Core
young.goo@northwestern.edu;
(312) 503-4427